[prefix] Report both %esi and %ecx when opening payload fails
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:53:46 +0000 (14:53 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:17:34 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit8b64cc7fba868ddec45895382eb52df005f4f319
tree985c99fabf25e44b3a02d11b6e09b0ef0d82de97
parent9d21e1352224f657fbe63fdbbb522adcd1307a44
[prefix] Report both %esi and %ecx when opening payload fails

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/i386/prefix/libprefix.S
src/arch/i386/prefix/mromprefix.S