[efi] Add support for R_ARM_REL32 relocations
authorHeinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:07:38 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 16:55:58 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commit8c17ee115d140ceb509f97158b581cd7a19ee586
treee0faa7dfea86f738d2cf220a2b9ca8afc41d4bd4
parent4f362a032b21ae201a58f59b5885e7613e326db3
[efi] Add support for R_ARM_REL32 relocations

The relocation type R_ARM_REL32 is generated when building
bin-arm32-efi/snp.efi using gcc 6.3 and ld 2.28.

R_ARM_REL32 is a program counter (PC) relative 32 bit relocation so we
can ignore it like all other PC relative relocations.

Signed-off-by: Heinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/util/elf2efi.c