[efi] Provide a dummy data block in nii_initialise()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:20:32 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 15:21:37 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit914dd539b0bb4e11d1f2749e12bac986df5f17a3
treec84a125b672faf22b538d342d3bb08e02daf565c
parent6567511c3d2fe80a5fd8db28b75eadd81ef6316c
[efi] Provide a dummy data block in nii_initialise()

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/efi/nii.c