[xhci] Use meaningful device names in debug messages
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 9 May 2015 23:11:07 +0000 (00:11 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 9 May 2015 23:19:11 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commit91a4ad2466173ba7a2c40b7253a1a9d762aaf772
tree090d022924686fe58af35b1fa63cbfe61eef1447
parent9d43c4080d22bb8a673e23b30be0e3fff976fdfc
[xhci] Use meaningful device names in debug messages

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/usb/xhci.c
src/drivers/usb/xhci.h