[crypto] Add ASN.1 OIDs for sha{224,384,512}WithRsaEncryption
authorTufan Karadere <tufank@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 15:38:19 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2015 15:39:09 +0000 (16:39 +0100)
commit93370488acb9fedc06527bb0baf89cc2ce82a0a8
tree412725716c792abd43adfa093ecadcc2bdc9facd
parentfc7885ed9e0a30e62f7a05274d412f2375554a17
[crypto] Add ASN.1 OIDs for sha{224,384,512}WithRsaEncryption

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/asn1.h