[acpi] Make acpi_find_rsdt() a per-platform method
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 18:27:30 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 17:34:39 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
commit933e6dadc0b415b26c7c0752423e8284164945e0
tree0fe6aaa713b499e59f20fc34d9dde44524d928a9
parentee9897fe641acab11ab99c5635a97fce0cb10a17
[acpi] Make acpi_find_rsdt() a per-platform method

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/arm/include/bits/acpi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/x86/include/bits/acpi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/x86/include/ipxe/rsdp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/x86/interface/pcbios/acpipwr.c
src/arch/x86/interface/pcbios/rsdp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/defaults/efi.h
src/config/defaults/pcbios.h
src/core/acpi.c
src/core/null_acpi.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/acpi.h
src/include/ipxe/null_acpi.h [new file with mode: 0644]