[commands] Fix config command to accept zero arguments
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 13:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 14:11:10 +0000 (15:11 +0100)
commit941b4c2adb160096dbb97b0181103c7302293ab9
tree629697b4a29dcb6f990b3aa8dea0fbe3f5e75538
parent8a4ccebec91717500bc0de867fc2ead7187657fa
[commands] Fix config command to accept zero arguments
src/hci/commands/config_cmd.c