[stp] Fix interpretaton of hello time
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:30:12 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 16:32:24 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit94dbfb43746445e91e775c498db89392313934c7
treefea1073ca523bae58f967e04f285b37d46fa3013
parentfb28c4a97941c1ab21ee5eba725c69822f51aa1d
[stp] Fix interpretaton of hello time

Times in STP packets are expressed in units of 1/256 of a second.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/stp.c