[tcp] Ensure FIN is actually sent if connection is closed while idle
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 09:57:51 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Jul 2015 20:16:40 +0000 (21:16 +0100)
commit9546b0c17bfa01b7c3c0b3162187f4357c4c03d4
tree3e8bbe805de7cc1df4d46c8098d44be6f6595b9e
parenta200ad462e69de8c92b4114f6e58d7dbfefaf40e
[tcp] Ensure FIN is actually sent if connection is closed while idle

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/tcp.c