[arm] Add optimised string functions for 64-bit ARM
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 15:03:19 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 11 May 2016 07:15:52 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
commit95716ece91a29f1d122741ec3dd307765d96e314
treea1667c0153611091b46b5a765d97f4dda9505ba6
parenta966570dce690a5eba139fd941e12e4c6d445e22
[arm] Add optimised string functions for 64-bit ARM

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/arm32/include/bits/string.h [moved from src/arch/arm/include/bits/string.h with 100% similarity]
src/arch/arm64/core/arm64_string.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/arm64/include/bits/string.h [new file with mode: 0644]