[intelx] Add support for Intel X552 NIC
authorSteven Haber <sthaber@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 May 2018 23:12:32 +0000 (16:12 -0700)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 7 Jul 2018 19:05:25 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commit97a3d37285ed367c8ee55fe51c3186be0aa8f320
tree4653f8f6cda5d5b1bc5964c87b622526cd604d91
parent8ed4e3049f5fcb3a0b32f5190940e78c61654cff
[intelx] Add support for Intel X552 NIC

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intelx.c