[xhci] Fix length of allocated slot array
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 12:47:34 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 13:00:25 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
commit982b051cbc003b69d46e0ba5b00ca888fbb45512
treed0404c75ef51fcec372a01afd32daab308669a55
parent15759e539e2fd0d33ef4f68c92942807f2048a29
[xhci] Fix length of allocated slot array

The xHCI slot ID is one-based, not zero-based.  Fix the length of the
xhci->slot[] array to account for this, and add assertions to check
that the hardware returns a valid slot ID in response to the Enable
Slot command.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/usb/xhci.c