[efi] Allow calls to efi_snp_claim() and efi_snp_release() to be nested
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 15:19:08 +0000 (16:19 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 20:04:45 +0000 (21:04 +0100)
commit9869ee512522ce7019f8042fbc05aa02a8f60bde
treee639cce03ac68206e8f1b5f50e7a003d71b37f20
parent84306426424aabb69cbbb24e7e9da2288b23e693
[efi] Allow calls to efi_snp_claim() and efi_snp_release() to be nested

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/efi/efi_snp.h
src/interface/efi/efi_snp.c