[i386] Remove obsolete functions from virtaddr.h
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 01:01:18 +0000 (02:01 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 01:14:26 +0000 (02:14 +0100)
commit992bbf309c749510aa39957ca215c3f5cfbe7331
tree3694243181e3fd043dae25ddbb7cb66764c660ef
parent8e38669d5413f3b185b6a73efbbc9eaff13a6a05
[i386] Remove obsolete functions from virtaddr.h

The copy_{to,from}_phys() functions were obsoleted long ago by
copy_{to,from}_user().

relocate_to() also disappeared some time ago.
src/arch/i386/include/virtaddr.h