[efi] Provide access to ACPI tables
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 17:32:31 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 23 May 2017 17:48:02 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commit993fd2b45140d071d7837ff502df771e87f14127
treeccae8dca9af4937e3b9092ef0706e97dbf188f37
parent933e6dadc0b415b26c7c0752423e8284164945e0
[efi] Provide access to ACPI tables

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/defaults/efi.h
src/include/ipxe/acpi.h
src/include/ipxe/efi/Guid/Acpi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/efi/efi_acpi.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/interface/efi/efi_acpi.c [new file with mode: 0644]