[crypto] Allow certificates to be marked as having been added explicitly
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:38:58 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 14:41:02 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit9a1a42f2830ac797070cb6f807869872d7e7c19a
tree1ddddac488c2fd20a17a0e7df895411f05769f19
parent534eae4d92ba6e9b2378db22c65992f136b499c6
[crypto] Allow certificates to be marked as having been added explicitly

Allow certificates to be marked as having been added explicitly at run
time.  Such certificates will not be discarded via the certificate
store cache discarder.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/crypto/certstore.c
src/include/ipxe/x509.h