[prefix] Halt system without burning CPU if we cannot access the payload
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 13:46:14 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 14:08:46 +0000 (15:08 +0100)
commit9d21e1352224f657fbe63fdbbb522adcd1307a44
tree62e1e3400b996e8a51fd40e9e5160e8b94750dc3
parentbfe9f06f9b1b9296feb46f4a6d64d1da8ce2a1f4
[prefix] Halt system without burning CPU if we cannot access the payload

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/i386/prefix/libprefix.S