[efi] Centralise definitions of more protocol GUIDs
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:28:38 +0000 (12:28 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
commit9ee89d0bf16d55682464fdfbb5c01ee6dff7d429
tree889361d08ac31b7aca0244cb154f79b42e6ab368
parenta3d86074ccf154f4439b0c5b7e8c12b1b29fd497
[efi] Centralise definitions of more protocol GUIDs

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/efi/efi.h
src/interface/efi/efi_debug.c
src/interface/efi/efi_guid.c
src/interface/efi/efi_snp.c
src/interface/efi/efi_snp_hii.c