[ocsp] Centralise test for whether or not an OCSP check is required
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 18 Mar 2018 20:25:01 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
commita0021a30dd8db832714e327bbbc65d3589f528ab
treefacbeee3dc57ac4d3cd314236e087e285ce14289
parentae930644962a886d3845e5d8836c5cf136c82df0
[ocsp] Centralise test for whether or not an OCSP check is required

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/crypto/x509.c
src/include/ipxe/ocsp.h
src/net/validator.c