[legacy] Fix building with GCC 6
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 14:58:14 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 4 May 2016 15:01:33 +0000 (16:01 +0100)
commita5885fbc19c4b60dc1a21624d1a9d1b77a93504e
treec5463ce7bc6ecea4098d6f1415af7f6f880f9231
parent63037bdce4a325e5e1da85ffcdf27b77ac670c01
[legacy] Fix building with GCC 6

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/nic.h