[peerdist] Add support for constructing and decoding retrieval messages
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 14:59:43 +0000 (15:59 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 15:09:18 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
commita8d9cd9485c5cda7b99df3aff9b09b74d74b9d3a
treeeaa3988de719c89ef63aca8070fe1f7c0717d203
parent51b99d8bc8148d759b86d670c4393cf9299ff8ff
[peerdist] Add support for constructing and decoding retrieval messages

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/pccrr.h [new file with mode: 0644]