[usb] Add generic USB human interface device (HID) framework
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 11 May 2015 13:57:28 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 14:40:20 +0000 (15:40 +0100)
commita8e4187c455aa89f2de7376f959a24f6c7327e11
treea468077a2d077a8c7bd0603538499d495b11936c
parent0eaa3a34bffde2afb0b8f5f5e3b6ad6820564007
[usb] Add generic USB human interface device (HID) framework

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/usb/usbhid.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h
src/include/ipxe/usbhid.h [new file with mode: 0644]