[travis] Add minimal .travis.yml file
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:20:53 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 20:09:26 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
commitaa1f7b0f7f4b18412a09be9f5e7d8e1095637472
tree8acb4b4c00fef000572578f8e9360d7b9a8383c7
parentc90b4d82b7f98e8c470ed3199e6f59c0082c095a
[travis] Add minimal .travis.yml file

Allow for automated builds via Travis CI (https://travis-ci.org).

Note that the bin-i386-linux build platform is deliberately omitted
since the required linux-libc-dev:i386 package is not on the allowed
packages list for the Travis 14.04 ("trusty") container environment.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]