[efi] Expose DHCP packets via the Apple NetBoot protocol
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:04:26 +0000 (13:04 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 29 May 2016 12:10:14 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commitaa4b038c70ca3e23c3126fda4318e9bbe77f3ea2
treeb36ef7fe452af987a423785c729cf25c9ca42ce7
parentaf9afd0a86aeac1eed28b5028c3de669515fc7fc
[efi] Expose DHCP packets via the Apple NetBoot protocol

Mac OS X uses non-standard EFI protocols to obtain the DHCP packets
from the UEFI firmware.

Originally-implemented-by: Michael Kuron <m.kuron@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/efi/Protocol/AppleNetBoot.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/efi/efi.h
src/interface/efi/efi_debug.c
src/interface/efi/efi_guid.c
src/interface/efi/efi_pxe.c