[prefix] Use correct register for KEEP_IT_REAL physical address conversion
authorDaniel Pieczko <dpieczko@solarflare.com>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:45:58 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 14 Aug 2015 15:18:54 +0000 (16:18 +0100)
commitabd36b9f96b57d672af2df58ea6aa7c7f7158c6c
tree9c4f19fe84344d0a3ce8f2e761ad22fe9ecad7d5
parent989fe14ccd35454fc14b7717106c8d65c33ba1ea
[prefix] Use correct register for KEEP_IT_REAL physical address conversion

Signed-off-by: Daniel Pieczko <dpieczko@solarflare.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/i386/prefix/libprefix.S