[ioapi] Absorb virt_to_phys() and phys_to_virt() into the I/O API
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 01:11:50 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 01:15:34 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
commitaef6d0df5cf4e4c917e44d6b145802fa206da246
tree69218e362822816b15dc0e9b4c95b19a6c943778
parent992bbf309c749510aa39957ca215c3f5cfbe7331
[ioapi] Absorb virt_to_phys() and phys_to_virt() into the I/O API
src/arch/i386/core/x86_io.c
src/arch/i386/include/gpxe/x86_io.h
src/arch/i386/include/virtaddr.h
src/include/gpxe/io.h