[dns] Ensure DNS names are NUL-terminated when used as diagnostic strings
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:17:18 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 7 Sep 2017 11:19:35 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
commitaf02a8d07193e8b8900a37a8f42aefcdc332e68c
tree119e4c79c038f6eac71f44e3147cd095ff0855a3
parente8f30571a375777fc83c14602f9ed32ac26eedb4
[dns] Ensure DNS names are NUL-terminated when used as diagnostic strings

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/udp/dns.c