[efi] Include NII driver within "snp" and "snponly" build targets
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:36:00 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 15:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
commitaf17abf67f1c89ee7193185b6ba1584e4eded4bc
tree0c40a20175046e9b5214b9965ecf00f44163bf11
parentfeb3a0f7d56fd9fd342672069aa736660cea8089
[efi] Include NII driver within "snp" and "snponly" build targets

End users almost certainly don't care whether the underlying interface
is SNP or NII/UNDI.  Try to minimise surprise and unnecessary
documentation by including the NII driver whenever the SNP driver is
requested.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/efi/nii.c
src/drivers/net/efi/nii.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/drivers/net/efi/snp.c
src/drivers/net/efi/snponly.c