[sfc] Add support for X25xx adapters
authorMartin Habets <mhabets@solarflare.com>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 10:41:38 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2018 21:02:23 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
commitaf1860711a3823202a4ddee0ddfb9814591f506c
tree351d83eef644c3f987bbf53ea0ab27e1fba7974f
parentd2063b7693e0e35db97b2264aa987eb6341ae779
[sfc] Add support for X25xx adapters

The first adapters in this family are X2522-10, X2522-25, X2541 and
X2542.

These no longer use PCI BAR 0 for I/O, but use that for memory.  In
other words, BAR 2 on SFN8xxx adapters now becomes BAR 0.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/sfc/efx_common.c
src/drivers/net/sfc/sfc_hunt.c