[virtio] Downgrade per-iobuf debug messages to DBGC2
authorLaszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 19:53:21 +0000 (21:53 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 10 Apr 2015 20:18:42 +0000 (21:18 +0100)
commitb12b1b620fffc89e86af3879a945e7ffaa7c141d
treecfa83668bb8c5e2eb086412b84cabc152120c164
parentdc795b9fefebc5988ecbebd3ed034aa5dc661524
[virtio] Downgrade per-iobuf debug messages to DBGC2

Signed-off-by: Laszlo Ersek <lersek@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/virtio-net.c