[smsc75xx] Use common SMSC USB device functionality
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 16:10:31 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 16:33:09 +0000 (17:33 +0100)
commitb1df34d7bd872b2259a77b5dfc46edfe1a8fe20f
tree6cc6a447e45f9b3180bc565d7161aa608a89d2d4
parent550e0d8353ec3d4ba50bcb0eb3c5e6f5cf999806
[smsc75xx] Use common SMSC USB device functionality

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/smsc75xx.c
src/drivers/net/smsc75xx.h