[cs89x0] Simplify obscure loop syntax
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 23:39:57 +0000 (00:39 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 11 Oct 2008 23:54:58 +0000 (00:54 +0100)
commitb40b4f2dbf78e188f03845fab84e08c86fd8db94
tree8022e5a7904b2bbfd371c9ca021f9b182e32cdf7
parent0b5c39d16775ca16b6d754ff0533c0a2f4a722ed
[cs89x0] Simplify obscure loop syntax
src/drivers/net/cs89x0.c