[http] Accept headers with no whitespace following the colon
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 11:20:35 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 9 Jun 2016 11:27:04 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
commitb42e71921fb8169f2c5a409bd095f10bb3c0f1ac
tree361fe7119d32db5964ad0055fa74b0b31bdda7ad
parentf76210961c76a3f54f673d668e21e30d2eed9612
[http] Accept headers with no whitespace following the colon

Reported-by: Raphael Cohn <raphael.cohn@stormmq.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/tcp/httpcore.c