[test] Include IPv6 support when performing settings self-tests
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:41:32 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commitb56b482fa3b48ae99c44cc60a34979f8780b076a
tree3da39561a6ddf3607a5d446924660b27d9c324d5
parent1b56452121672e6408c38ac8926bdd6998a39004
[test] Include IPv6 support when performing settings self-tests

The settings self-tests include tests for the "ipv6" setting type.
When IPv6 support is not included, this setting type exists (since it
is referred to by some dual-stack code, such as dns.c) but is
non-functional.

Force IPv6 support to be included within a settings self-test build
using an explicit REQUIRE_OBJECT() macro.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/tests/settings_test.c