[build] Conditionalise use of -mabi=lp64 for ARM64 builds
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:47:06 +0000 (12:47 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 28 Jul 2017 11:49:40 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
commitb6fc8be2c43c4e1b068613abadc48c1d86caee2b
treead9bb16280a9e0886fb9b27d4937a70d18aecc04
parent9ccd8fe569c75265dfa834d325046696e18616de
[build] Conditionalise use of -mabi=lp64 for ARM64 builds

The -mabi option was added in GCC 4.9.  Test for the existence of this
option to allow for building with earlier versions of GCC.

Reported-by: Benjamin S. Allen <bsallen@alcf.anl.gov>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/arm64/Makefile