[efi] Improve NII driver logging
authorFabrice Bacchella <fbacchella@spamcop.net>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:17:04 +0000 (12:17 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:55:48 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
commitb71037989d1e4729ec81448f18f692245debc44e
tree0f64dfb739e65c1ae27b34402005140bc24b7baa
parenteb8df9a0466078f083822e5ef2fb16713c94d25c
[efi] Improve NII driver logging

Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/efi/nii.c