[pci] Provide PCI_CLASS() to calculate a scalar PCI class value
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 13:54:12 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 8 May 2015 13:57:12 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
commitb88ab14ba38d0eb2123975ed78c8eb04ba13cf72
tree8f11b8d05ccd29484a46263db66a1d493ce5fc10
parent50e703a534e3be4496600562dab5cd4561cd5b71
[pci] Provide PCI_CLASS() to calculate a scalar PCI class value

Rename PCI_CLASS() (which constructs a struct pci_class_id) to
PCI_CLASS_ID(), and provide PCI_CLASS() as a macro which constructs
the 24-bit scalar value of a PCI class code.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/i386/drivers/net/undi.c
src/drivers/usb/ehci.c
src/drivers/usb/xhci.c
src/include/ipxe/pci.h