[uhci] Use meaningful device names in debug messages
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 9 May 2015 23:18:46 +0000 (00:18 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 9 May 2015 23:19:16 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commitbb6d7bebe95b619f6d0fe9066016b5020f381032
treec785b651704089038dfc491216abf2333ef2d483
parent5832e9ea935874ce340dfdb0e1da8287fae70d73
[uhci] Use meaningful device names in debug messages

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/usb/uhci.c
src/drivers/usb/uhci.h