[fbcon] Allow character height to be selected at runtime
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 19:42:42 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 21:16:40 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
commitbc69777a4044c09cfed65d84f11988448b2db277
treeda8e8429415473fe7e817e2af93deb9f5b05d8c9
parentfb2af441c2ee7c62737094a10023c1a69f69b30e
[fbcon] Allow character height to be selected at runtime

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/arch/i386/interface/pcbios/vesafb.c
src/core/fbcon.c
src/include/ipxe/fbcon.h