[efi] Add definitions of GUIDs observed when booting wdsmgfw.efi
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 17:42:03 +0000 (18:42 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 00:34:58 +0000 (01:34 +0100)
commitbd96c6fffd278b70158334056c714b286296edb6
treeed8e5ab9aaf40062a058b9c327e20791267c64fd
parent2ef04f092c1449ba4cff631d5127455ddecc505f
[efi] Add definitions of GUIDs observed when booting wdsmgfw.efi

Add definitions of protocols observed to be used by wdsmgfw.efi, and
add a handle name type for ConIn, ConOut, and StdErr.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/efi/Protocol/AbsolutePointer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/efi/Protocol/SimplePointer.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/efi/efi.h
src/interface/efi/efi_debug.c
src/interface/efi/efi_guid.c