[console] Tidy up config/console.h
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 16:50:12 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 15:17:41 +0000 (16:17 +0100)
commitbede691986a2c686fb56319adef6a63108119725
treea7727a6a1e5cfe82ed82abd8789ac49779bc8c62
parent79afe60b0931f56ea2ee596aaae61f5ff0194de6
[console] Tidy up config/console.h

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/config/console.h