[build] Add missing "const" qualifiers
authorChristian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Thu, 23 Apr 2015 11:33:25 +0000 (13:33 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 12:03:28 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commitbf40b79734a070cea4dd4c74b50d3bf73fdc6061
tree637fe7292c304c4f10d87502659430b0b192d0a8
parent5744c3e8cd0c2768496440bc55746f796e58641c
[build] Add missing "const" qualifiers

This fixes "initialization discards 'const' qualifier from pointer
target type" warnings with GCC 5.1.0.

Signed-off-by: Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/net/tls.c