[nap] Formalise the CPU sleeping API
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 22:34:45 +0000 (23:34 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 12 Oct 2008 22:36:53 +0000 (23:36 +0100)
commitc0835339d06716b133aa653847023742a967f188
tree25f22e63175c7919c8de678f5a5f1513bed516c8
parent658c6dba597402c82d9558448bd928cd4c202657
[nap] Formalise the CPU sleeping API
12 files changed:
src/arch/i386/core/nap.c [deleted file]
src/arch/i386/include/bios.h
src/arch/i386/include/bits/nap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/i386/include/gpxe/bios_nap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/i386/interface/pcbios/bios_nap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/defaults/pcbios.h
src/config/nap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/core/console.c
src/core/gdbudp.c
src/core/null_nap.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/nap.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/null_nap.h [new file with mode: 0644]