[efi] Work around bugs in Emulex NII driver
authorFabrice Bacchella <fbacchella@spamcop.net>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 10:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 14:57:05 +0000 (15:57 +0100)
commitc0b61bad99badd575bcae3a25b9de0aa43e88f25
treef4418c14e6cb9f0566f0b5934be8564d08c7624d
parentb71037989d1e4729ec81448f18f692245debc44e
[efi] Work around bugs in Emulex NII driver

Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/efi/nii.c