[block] Add dummy SAN device
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 12:42:52 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 26 Mar 2017 13:03:29 +0000 (16:03 +0300)
commitc212597336fd055de854043b83425cbdf1f42603
treedb048ce647b51e1c69c03f3cae8041ceedcde66f
parent6bc4a8ac918b2dc5a460b3d2032055d8f7a478ff
[block] Add dummy SAN device

Add a dummy SAN device which allows the "sanhook" command to be tested
even when no SAN booting capability is present on the platform.  This
allows substantial portions of the SAN boot code to be run in Linux
under Valgrind.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/core/dummy_sanboot.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/dummy_sanboot.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/ipxe/errfile.h
src/include/ipxe/sanboot.h