[travis] Integrate with Coverity Scan
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:22:36 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:51:25 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commitc24f772349947e7144203e23ebf7f7fd350844ad
tree67d331bc4ddde0b576e1fead79999e6694512b43
parent9ecad204fc8e55bc34ffb4b3ef8f19e57729308b
[travis] Integrate with Coverity Scan

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
.travis.yml