[infiniband] Return status code from ib_create_mi()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 08:57:06 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 09:18:23 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commitc26c1fd07c51bb9c5e2c7829f77be4d6d0fcc806
treee287e5f551ef41db4ab83b9eadd23fe8f967a76d
parent39ef530088859ccbbcf29bf6af2cf9f0307dc476
[infiniband] Return status code from ib_create_mi()

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/ib_mi.h
src/net/infiniband.c
src/net/infiniband/ib_mi.c