[efi] Accept (and ignore) R_ARM_V4BX relocations
authorHeinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 15:12:16 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sun, 24 Sep 2017 17:03:10 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commitc4ce92599da7804268906fad2ba5d3564b1e9b83
tree9242799eba88d16544cfd4496e2f75b06373d41c
parent0631a46a94fdf86992f18b50921c42e42a822bab
[efi] Accept (and ignore) R_ARM_V4BX relocations

Relocation type R_ARM_V4BX requires no computation.  It marks the
location of an ARMv4 branch exchange instruction.

Signed-off-by: Heinrich Schuchardt <xypron.glpk@gmx.de>
Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/util/elf2efi.c