[efi] Improve efi_wrap debugging
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 09:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 14:54:25 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commitc522c11c7b7adedf0bf339b954e30951f02d568f
tree64321865214f4fcb02113d93b4925724e9efad83
parente08d7ccc95cf85563053f6cf1e6d4b979e32b7f1
[efi] Improve efi_wrap debugging

Add debug wrappers for more boot services functions, and print
symbolic values rather than raw numbers where possible.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/include/ipxe/efi/efi.h
src/interface/efi/efi_debug.c
src/interface/efi/efi_wrap.c