[intelxl] Use VLAN tag in receive descriptor if present
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:21:22 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Sat, 27 Apr 2019 19:25:57 +0000 (20:25 +0100)
commitc901b5ca455659002cedb61a73fa080c9955e737
tree10b3884af97b938ab534767e653ec2fe0c1da9db
parentfe680c8228563369804948010954128aacb7db74
[intelxl] Use VLAN tag in receive descriptor if present

The physical function driver does not allow the virtual function to
request that VLAN tags are left unstripped.  Extract and use the VLAN
tag from the receive descriptor if present.

Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
src/drivers/net/intelxl.c
src/drivers/net/intelxl.h